Deputy Directors

Quality Manager

Scientific Council

Management Council

  • Prof Nikola Ružinski, PhD, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture, University of Zagreb, Chair
  • Prof Stipan Jonjić, MD, PhD, Faculty of Medicine, University of Rijeka
  • Božo Pavičin, Croatian Chamber of Economy
  • Zdenko Franić, PhD – representative of the Institute’s research staff
  • Branka Roić, BEc – representative of the Institute’s employees

Ethics Committee

The organisational structure of the Institute